Search results for '0x940784316deba7a9'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  4096R/6DEBA7A9 2010-03-01            
sig revok  6DEBA7A9 2011-09-09 __________ __________ [selfsig]

uid Manuel Silvoso <manuel.silvoso@circl.lu>
sig  sig3  6DEBA7A9 2011-02-09 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig3  6DEBA7A9 2011-02-09 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   A572F306 2011-03-24 __________ __________ Sascha Rommelfangen <sascha@rommelfangen.de>
sig  sig   DB0F8DBD 2011-03-24 __________ __________ Michael Hamm <michael.hamm@circl.lu>

uid Manuel Silvoso <msilvoso@gmail.com>
sig  sig3  6DEBA7A9 2011-02-09 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   A572F306 2011-03-24 __________ __________ Sascha Rommelfangen <sascha@rommelfangen.de>
sig  sig   DB0F8DBD 2011-03-24 __________ __________ Michael Hamm <michael.hamm@circl.lu>

uid Manuel Silvoso <msilvoso@internet.lu>
sig  sig3  6DEBA7A9 2011-02-09 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   A572F306 2011-03-24 __________ __________ Sascha Rommelfangen <sascha@rommelfangen.de>
sig  sig   DB0F8DBD 2011-03-24 __________ __________ Michael Hamm <michael.hamm@circl.lu>

uid Manuel Silvoso (Computer Incident Response Centre Luxembourg) <manuel.silvoso@circl.etat.lu>
sig  sig3  6DEBA7A9 2010-03-01 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   B92BD127 2010-03-04 __________ __________ Serge Droz <serge.droz@switch.ch>
sig  sig   799FD184 2010-03-04 __________ __________ JP Velders <jpv@veldersjes.net>
sig  sig   B0F8C750 2010-03-08 __________ __________ Adrian Leuenberger <adrian.leuenberger@switch.ch>
sig  sig   6167C7E3 2010-03-08 __________ __________ Egmantas Girnis <egmantas@puga.vdu.lt>
sig  sig   8D1880AF 2010-03-11 __________ __________ Hein Verweij (GOVCERT.NL) <hein.verweij@govcert.nl>
sig  sig   8DFB8989 2010-03-11 __________ __________ Michael Groening, DFN-CERT <groening@dfn-cert.de>
sig  sig   A86CD3C0 2010-03-11 __________ __________ Heiko Reese <Heiko.Reese@kit.edu>
sig  sig   88B860EB 2010-03-19 __________ __________ Marc Andersen <maa@itst.dk>
sig  sig   58E100BC 2010-04-16 __________ __________ Vidal M. Lázaro Toribio <vmlt@upvnet.upv.es>
sig  sig   A572F306 2011-03-24 __________ __________ Sascha Rommelfangen <sascha@rommelfangen.de>
sig  sig   DB0F8DBD 2011-03-24 __________ __________ Michael Hamm <michael.hamm@circl.lu>